Healthy Families of Clallam County Board of Directors

Chuck Hatten – Previous Chair
(Retired HR)
Joined May 2007

Lillian Easton – Secretary/Treasurer
(Nurse, OMC)
Joined February 2016

Kori Malone
(Operations Sargent, PAPD)
Joined June 2011

Brian Smith
(Chief of Police, PAPD)
Joined February 2016

Sanny Lustig
(Special Agent, Nat’l. Park Service)
Joined October 2013

Susan Burke
Joined January 2020