Our Team & Board of directors


Executive Director

Leslie Bond

Deputy Executive Director

Tracy Caldwell

Program Manager

Sarah McBride

Front desk receptionist

DeAna Pierce

Education & Prevention
DV/SA Advocate

Daryl Trowbridge

Children's Advocacy Center
DV/SA Advocate

Maggie Bofenkamp

Housing Specialist
DV/SA Advocate

Kat Woodward

Housing advocate
dv/sa advocate

Joanne Clark

Crime Victim & Legal Advocate
DV/SA Advocate

Stephanie Sullivan

Crime Victim & legal advocate
dv/sa advocate

Mia Kankelberg

HFCC Board of Directors

Chuck Hatten

joined may 2007
retired - human resources

Sanny Lustig

Joined October 2013
special agent - nat'l. park service

Brian Smith

joined february 2023
chief of police - papd

Betsy Wharton

joined April 2023
RN/Business Owner

Autumn Gustafson

Joined June 2023
Health coach

Ashley Stroble

Joined June 2023
Branch Manager, WAFD Sequim

William Mounts

Joined June 2023
Personal Banker/Loan Officer, WAFD Sequim
Translate »